Home » Food » Homemade organic heart nachos

Homemade organic heart nachos


Homemade organic heart nachos

Homemade organic heart shape nachos

Sharing a little love of homemade organic corn nacho chip with ground turkey meat, potatoes and beans… Ummm, nacho chili. i guess, but you get the idea.

My O loves to cook with her mommy in the kitchen and since we got a Easy Bake set I thought this would be a great way to use those cute little cookie cutter. I think I was more excited then she was about how they came out. Not only was it my first time frying them up but it was the best I ever ate… or just as good as the restaurant.

Organic nachos with turkey, beans, and potatoes.

Organic nachos with turkey, beans, and potatoes.

Organic carrot salad

Organic carrot salad

You know how you first eat something fresh like organic fresh shredded coconut, organic carrots (my side salad) or fresh organic cacao brownies (Which I’ll share the recipe in another post), just to name a few. Then you never go back to the store made kinds. Well that is how these nachos taste. Fresh, warm, crisp, crunchy, and yummy organic nacho chips that are HEART shaped. What more can I say then try it…. you “will never go back.”

Well hope your enjoying the first Spring Friday.

2 thoughts on “Homemade organic heart nachos

Leave a Reply

