Home » Food » Flaxseed pancakes for All Stars in your heart

Flaxseed pancakes for All Stars in your heart


Happy Sunday everyone! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. That is something I did not practice from my teen years into my young adult years. I was the type that only ate breakfast if I felt like it. Meaning if I wasn’t in a rush or wasn’t feel lazy.

In a way it’s an American thing, faster, quicker, sooner, and immediate. So I found little short cuts to make it easier to deal with my Laziness. Admit it, you know you like shortcuts too.

Here is a great recipe that I use to make a heart health pancakes, that you can be made the night before. Now here is a tip: If you have an empty squeeze bottle, like a ketchup bottle, you can make some fun shapes with your flaxseed pancake mix.

p

20130209-232204.jpg

Leave a Reply

