Home » Where are we » Fishermans Wharf a San Francisco Treat

Fishermans Wharf a San Francisco Treat


Fishermans Wharf a San Francisco Treat

Seeing the city at night!

Crab sign at the fisherman’s wharf

So every once and a while we take a family walk, except I can’t do much walking because of foot surgery. Therefore I do more sight seeing instead. (Miss my long walks and morning jogs.) I do love to soak in the night Light though… hehehe. But really I always feel better when I’m near water. I don’t know if it’s because of my cancer sign or because I grew up in the tropics. Which ever it is I’m all SMILES!! What small things make you smile?

After we took O on the carousel, which she loves. We grabbed some saltwater taffy, and walked by the seals. I thought they would be asleep but the land seals, tourist or could of been locals, calling out for a mate. I mean, it was literally back and forth barking. Hahaha… you just had to be there. Well, hope your having a good Sunday! Take it easy, God is Love!

Fresh crab market

the crab market

Entering China town San Francisco

Entering China town San Francisco

china town shop

china town shop

carousel ride at the wharf

carousel ride at the wharf

Taffy break

Taffy break

Leave a Reply

